Details of Corporates of India 2013-14

FOR SENDING MAILS                                                  

Details of Corporates of India 2013-14

S.No. Name of the Company Key Personnel Email
1 INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LTD Shri R S Butola (Chairman)
Dr. R.K.Malhotra (Dir. Research & Development)
Shri Sidhartha Mukherjee (GM-Corporate Communications)
Shri H.S.Bedi (ED)
Shri Satwant Singh ( ED)
Shri A.N.Jha (ED)
Shri Debasis Sen (ED)
Shri M.Nene (ED)
Shri R.Sareen (ED)
Shri A.K.Marchanda (ED)
Shri S.C.Meshram (ED)
Shri V.S.Okhde (ED)

rs_butola@iocl.co.in
malhotrark@iocl.co.in
hsbedi@indianoil.co.in
satwantsingh@indianoil.co.in
anjha@indianoil.co.in
dsen@indianoil.co.in
mnene@indianoil.co.in
marchandaak@iocl.co.in
ramakrishnanr2@iocl.co.in
meshramsc@iocl.co.in
okhdevs@iocl.co.in
2 RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LIMITED Shri Mukesh Ambani (CMD)
Dr, Dharam Vir Kapur (Director)
Shri Paresh Chaudhry (Group President)
mukesh.ambani@ril.com
d.v.kapur@ril.com
paresh.chaudhry@ril.com
3 BHARAT PETROLEUM Shri R K Singh (CMD)
Shri K.K.Gupta (Dir. Marketing)
Shri B.K.Datta ( Dir. Refin.)
Shri S.P.Gathoo (Dir. HR)
singhrk@bharatpetroleum.in
guptakk@bharatpetroleum.in
dattabk@bharatpetroleum.in
gatoosp@bharatpetroleum.com
4 HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM CORPORATION LTD Shri. S.Roy Choudhury (CMD)
Shri K.Murali (Dir. Ref.)
sroychoudhury@hpcl.co.in
muralik@hpcl.co.in
5 STATE BANK OF INDIA Shri Pratip Chaudhuri (Chairman) mdge.as@sbi.co.in
6 TATA MOTORS LIMITED Shri Ratan.N.Tata (Chairman) coffice@tata.com
7 OIL & NATURAL GAS CORPORATION LTD. Shri Sudhir Vasudeva (CMD) cmd@ongc.co.in
8 TATA STEEL LIMITED Shri H.M.Nerurkar (MD) hmnerurkar@tatasteel.com
9 COAL INDIA LIMITED Shri S Narsing Rao (CMD) chairman@coalindia.in
10 HINDALCO INDUSTRIES LIMITED Shri Debu Bhattacharya (MD) dbhattacharya@adityabirla.com
11 BHARTI AIRTEL LIMITED Shri Sunil Bharti Mittal (CMD) sbm@bharti.com
12 NTPC LIMITED Shri Arup Roy Choudhury (CMD) cmd@ntpc.co.in
13 ICICI BANK LIMITED    
14 LARSEN & TOUBRO LIMITED Shri A.M.Naik (MD) amn@lth.ltindia.com
15 MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA Shri Anand Mahindra (CMD) mahindra.anand@mahindra.com
16 ESSAR GROUP Shri Shashi Ruia(Chairman)
Shri J Mehra(Director)
jmehra@essar.com
17 MANGALORE REFINERY AND PETROCHEMICALS LTD Shri Sudhir Vasudeva (Chairman) mrplmlr@mrplindia.com
18 BHARAT HEAVY ELECTRICALS LIMITED Shri B.P.Rao (CMD) bprao@bhel.in
19 STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LIMITED Shri C S Verma(Chairman) sailco@vsnl.com
20 TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED Shri S Ramadorai (Vice Chairman) s.ramadorai@tcs.com
21 GAIL (INDIA) LIMITED Shri B.C.Tripathi (CMD) bctripathi@gail.co.in
22 STERLITE INDUSTRIES (INDIA) LIMITED Shri Ashwin Bajaj(Senior Vice President) ashwin.bajaj@vedanta.co.in
23 PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Shri K.R.Kamath (CMD) cmd@pnb.co.in
24 CHENNAI PETROLEUM CORPORATION LIMITED Shri A.S.Basu (MD) acharyakk@cpcl.co.in
25 WIPRO LIMITED Shri Azim H. Premji (CMD) azim.premji@wipro.com
26 MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LIMITED Shri Shinzo Nakanishi (MD) s.nakanishi@maruti.co.in
27 INFOSYS TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED Shri S Gopalakrishnan (MD) kris_sg@infosys.com
28 JSW STEEL LIMITED Shri Sajjan Jindal (CMD) sajjan.jindal@jsw.in
29 BANK OF BARODA Shri Alok Nigam (Director) cmd@bankofbaroda.com
30 CANARA BANK    
31 HDFC BANK LIMITED Shri Aditya Puri (MD) aditya.puri@hdfcbank.com
32 BANK OF INDIA Smt. V.R.Iyer (CMD) cmd@bankofindia.co.in
33 RUCHI SOYA INDUSTRIES LIMITED Shri Dinesh Shahra (MD)  
34 AXIS BANK LIMITED Shri Nitin Paranjpe (MD)
Shri P.J.Oza (Company Secretary)
p.oza@axisbank.com
35 ITC LIMITED Shri Y.C.Deveshwar (Chairman) yc.deveshwar@itc.in
36 INDIAN FARMERS FERTILISER COOPERATIVE LTD Shri N.P.Patel(Chairman)
Dr.U.S.Awasthi(MD)
mdoffice@iffco.in
37 TATA POWER COMPANY LIMITED Shri Anil Sardana (MD) anil.sardana@tatapower.com
38 GRASIM INDUSTRIES LIMITED Shri Ashok Malu (Company Secretary) pragnya.ram@adityabirla.com
39 RAJESH EXPORTS LIMITED Shri Rajesh J.Mehta (Chairman) corpcomm@rajeshindia.com
40 IDBI BANK  Shri R.M.Malla (CMD)  cmd@idbi.co.in
41 RELIANCE INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED Shri Anil D.Ambani (MD) anil.ambani@relianceada.com
42 GUJARAT URJA VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED Shri Raj Gopal (MD) cmd.guvnl@gebmail.com
43 HERO MOTOCORP LTD Shri Ravi Sud (Sr. VP) ravisud@heromotocorp.com
44 HINDUSTAN UNILEVER LIMITED Shri Nitin Paranjpe (CEO & MD) nitin.paranjpe@unilever.com
45 UNION BANK OF INDIA Shri Debabrata Sarkar (MD) cmd@unionbankofindia.com
46 PETRONET LNG LTD Shri G.C. Chaturvedi (Chairman) petronetlng@del3.vsnl.net.in
47 ADITYA BIRLA NUVO LIMITED Dr. Rakesh Jain (MD) snuvo.cfd@adityabirla.com
48 SUZLON ENERGY LIMITED Shri Tulsi R. Tanti (CMD) cmd@suzlon.com
49 HCL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED Shri Pankaj Mahajan (Associate Director) pankajm@hcl.in
50 CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA Shri M.V.Tanksale (CMD) chairman@centralbank.co.in
51 RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED Shri Anil D.Ambani (Chairman) anil.ambani@relianceada.com
52 BAJAJ AUTO LIMITED Shri Rahul Bajaj (Chairman) rahulbajaj@bajajauto.co.in
53 IDEA CELLULAR LIMITED Shri Himanshu Kapania (MD) himanshu.kapania@idea.adityabirla.com
54 ULTRATECH CEMENT LIMITED Shri K.C.Birla (Executive President & CFO) kailash.birla@adityabirla.com
55 INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK Shri M Narendra (MD) cmd@iobnet.co.in
56 JINDAL STEEL & POWER LIMITED    
57 OIL INDIA LIMITED Shri SunilKumar Srivastava (MD) oilindia@oilindia.in
58 JINDAL PHOTO LIMITED Shri Shammi Gupta (MD) jindalphoto@jindalgroup.com
59 ESSAR STEEL LIMITED Shri Dilip Oommen         (MD & CEO) dilip.oommen@essar.com
60 JET AIRWAYS (INDIA) LIMITED Shri Naresh Goyal (Chairman) jetair@del2.vsnl.net.in
61 ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE Shri S.L.Bansal (CMD) cmd@obc.co.in
62 ALLAHABAD BANK Shri S.A.Panse (CMD)
Shri Tilak Raj Chawla (Executive Director)
cmd@allahabadbank.in
edd@allahabadbank.in
63 SYNDICATE BANK Shri M G Sanghvi (CMD & Executive Director)
Shri M Anjaneya Prasad (Executive Director)
cmdsectt@syndicatebank.co.in
edsec@syndicatebank.co.in
64 UCO BANK Shri Arun Kaul (CMD)
Shri N.R.Badrinarayanan (ED)
Shri S.Chandrasekharan (ED)
cmdsec.calcutta@ucobank.co.in
edsec.calcutta@ucobank.co.in
65 ADANI ENTERPRISES LIMITED Shri Gautam S.Adani ( Chairman)
Shri Rajesh Shantilal Adani (MD)
gautam@adanigroup.com
ssarkar@adanigroup.com
66 JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LIMITED Shri Manoj Gaur (Exec.Chairman & CEO)
Shri Sunil Kumar Sharma (Exec. Vice Chairman)
Shri S.K.Jain (Vice Chairman)
manoj.gaur@jalindia.co.in
sunil.sharma@jalindia.co.in
sk.jain@jalindia.co.in
67 MOTHERSON SUMI SYSTEMS LTD. Shri Pankaj Mital(COO)
Shri G.N.Gauba(Vice President-Finance)
pankaj@mssl.motherson.com
gngauba@mssl.motherson.com
68 CORPORATION BANK Shri Ajai Kumar (CMD)
Shri K.Rama Murthy (GM)
cmd@corpbank.co.in
krmurthy@corpbank.com
69 TATA CHEMICALS LIMITED Shri R.Mukundan (MD)
Shri Prashant K .Ghose (CFO)
Shri Sujit Patel (Mangaer-Corp.Comm.) 
rmukundan@tatachemicals.com
pkghose@tatachemicals.com
spatil@tatachemicals.com
70 TATA COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED Shri Vinod Kumar (MD)
Shri Rangu Salgame (CEO)
info@tatacommunications.com
skg@vsnl.com
71 NUMALIGARH REFINERY LIMITED Dr. B.K.Das (MD)
Shri A.K.Bhattacharya (GM)
Shri Amit Mohan Prasad (CVO)
Shri N K Sarma (CM – Vigilance)
a.k.bhattacharya@nrl.co.in
am.prasad@oilindia.in
naba.k.sarmah@nrl.co.in
72 VIDEOCON INDUSTRIES LIMITED Shri Venugopal N.Dhoot (CMD) vndhoot@hotmail.com
73 ASHOK LEYLAND Shri R.Seshasayee (MD)
Shri Vinod K.Dasari(Chief Operating Officer)
sesh.r@ashokleyland.com
vinod.dasari@ashokleyland.com
74 INDIAN BANK Shri T.M.Bhasin (CMD) cmdsec@indianbank.com
75 PANTALOON RETAIL (INDIA) Shri C.P.Toshniwal (CFO)
Shri Kishore Biyani (MD)
Shri Rakesh Biyani (Jt. MD)
cp.toshniwal@pantaloon.com
atul.takle@pantaloon.com
76 NMDC Shri C S Verma (CMD)
Shri N.K.Nanda (Dir. Tech.)
Shri S.Thiagarajan (Dir. Finance)
Shri Subimal Bose (Dir. Prod’n)
Shri S.K.Das (Dir. Comm.)
cmd@nmdc.co.in
nknanda@nmdc.co.in
df@nmdc.co.in
sbose@nmdc.co.in
skdas@nmdc.co.in
77 POWER FINANCE CORPORATION LTD. Shri Satnam Singh (CMD)
Shri A.Chakravarti (ED)
Shri Naveen Kumar (ED)
Shri Arun Kumar Shrivastava (CS)
satnamsingh@pfcindia.com
achakravarti@pfcindia.com
naveen_kumar@pfcindia.com
arun_shrivastav@pfcindia.com
78 KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD. Shri Uday S.Kotak (MD) cr@kotak.com
79 E.I.D PARRY (INDIA) LTD. Shri A.Vellayan (Chairman)
Shri T.Rajasekar (VP Operations)
Shri S.Radhakrishnan (Head Operations)
rajasekarT@parry.murugappa.com
radhakrishnanS@parry.murugappa.com
80 HINDUSTAN ZINC LIMITED Shri Dinesh Sharma (GM)
Shri M.S.Meha (CEO)
dinesh.sharma@vedanta.co.in
msmehta@vedanta.co.in
81 CAIRN INDIA LIMITED Shri Navin Agarwal (Chairman)
Shri Rahul Dhir (CEO)
rahul.dhir@cairnindia.com
navin.kumar@cairnindia.com
82 ANDHRA BANK Shri B A Prabhakar (Chairman) cmd@andhrabank.co.in
83 APOLLO TYRES LTD. Shri Onkar S. Kanwar (CMD)
Shri P N Wahal (CS)
oskanwar@apollotyres.com
pnwahal@apollotyres.com
84 SIEMENS LIMITED Shri Johann Haslinger (Head Tech. Center) johann.ghatge@siemens.com
85 ALOK INDUSTRIES LIMITED Shri Ashok B. Jiwrajka (Chairman)
Shri Dilip B. Jiwrajka (MD)
Shri Surendra B.Jiwrajka (Jt. MD)
abj@alokind.com
dbj@alokind.com
sbj@alokind.com
86 GITANJALI GEMS LIMITED Shri Mehul C.Choksi (CMD)
Shri Santosh Shrivastava (Franchise Enquiries)
info@gitanjaligroup.com
santosh@gitanjaligroup.com
87 JSW ISPAT STEEL LIMITED Shri Sajjan Jindal (Chairman)
Shri Vinod Mittal ( Vice Chairman)
naveen_chandra@ispatind.com
88 CROMPTON GREAVES LIMITED Shri Gautam Thapar (Chairman)
Shri Sudhir M. Trehan (Vice Chairman)
smt@cgl.co.in
gt@cgl.co.in
89 POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD. Shri R.N.Nayak (CMD)
Shri I.S.Jha (Dir. Projects)
Shri R.T.Agarwal (Dir. Finance)
nayak@powergridindia.com
isjha@powergridindia.com
rtagarwal@powergridindia.com
90 NATIONAL BANK FOR AGRICULTURE AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT Shri Prakash Bakshi (Chairman)
Shri V.Ramakrishna Rao (ED)
Shri A.K.Panda (Chief GM)
Shri C K Gopalakrishna (Chief Vigilance Officer)
ed2@nabard.org
cvc@nabard.org
91 STANDARD CHARTERED BANK Mr. Alice Beurze (Director) kunal.pradhan@sc.com
92 RANBAXY LABORATORIES LIMITED Shri Arun Sawhney (CMD)
Dr. R.S.Bakshi (CHIEF Medical Officer)
Dr. Rajinder k Jalali (VP)
Mr. Brijesh Kapil (VP)
ceo.office@ranbaxy.com
ranbir.bakshi@ranbaxy.com
rajinder.jalali@ranbaxy.com
brijesh.kapil@ranbaxy.com
93 PUNJ LLOYD LIMITED Shri Atul Punj (Chairman)
Shri Luv Chhabra (Dir. Corporate Affairs)
apunj@punjlloyd.com
info@punjlloyd.com
vwalia@punjlloyd.com
rkeswani@punjlloyd.com
94 LANCO INFRATECH LIMITED Shri L.Madhusudhan Rao (Chairman)
Shri J.Suresh Kumar (CFO)
Shri B.Teja Dharma (V.P Operations)
Shri P.Rao Panduranga (Dir. & CEO)
Shri Rakesh K.Gupta
madhu@lancogroup.com
suresh.kumar@lancogroup.com
teja@lancogroup.com
ppr@lancogroup.com
rakeshgupta@lancogroup.com
95 RURAL ELECTRIFICATION CORPORATION LIMITED Shri Rajeev Sharma (CMD) cmd@recl.nic.in
96 ACC LIMITED kurian.chandapillai@acclimited.com
joydeep.mukherjee@acclimited.com
rajivkumar.bimalchand@acclimited.com
panchanathan.iyer@acclimited.com
sumit.banerjee@acclimited.com
97 SHREE GANESH JEWELLERY HOUSE (I) LIMITED Shri Nilesh Parekh (Chairman) info@sgjhl.com
98 MRF LIMITED Shri Arun Mammen (Director)
Shri K.G.George (Manager)
Shri Mohan Kurian (GM)
mdoffice@mrfmail.com
kggeorge@mrfmail.com
mohan.kurian@mrfmail.com
99 ASIAN PAINTS LIMITED Shri Ashwin Dani (VC & MD)
Shri Jayesh Merchant (CFO & CS)
ashwin.dani@asianpaints.com
jayesh.merchant@asianpaints.com
100 COROMANDEL INTERNATIONAL LTD. Shri V. Ravichandran (Director)
Shri Kapil Mehan (MD)
mehank@coromandel.murugappa.com
rajarammr@coromandel.murugappa.com
parvathikr@coromandel.murugappa.com
101 DLF LIMITED Shri Rajeev Talwar (ED) talwarrajeev@dlf.in
102 DR. REDDY’S LABORATORIES LIMITED Shri Saumen Chakraborty (President & CFO) saumenc@drreddys.com
103 BHUSHAN STEEL LIMITED Shri Brij Bhushan Singal (CMD)
Shri Anil Ahuja (Senior VP)
bsslcorporate@bhushansteel.com
anilahuja@bhushansteel.com
104 UNITED SPIRITS LIMITED Dr. Vijay Mallya (Chairman)
Shri S.R.Gupte (Vice Chairman’s Office)
Shri Ravi Nedungadi (President & CFO)
Shri A Harish Bhat (Deputy President)
Shri Prakash Mirpuri (VP)
vjmallya@ubmail.com
srgbom@ubmail.com
akrn@ubmail.com
harish@ubmail.com
pmirpuri@ubmail.com
105 TITAN INDUSTRIES LIMITED Shri Bhaskar Bhat (MD)
Shri S Subramaniam (CFO)
Shri L R Natrajan (CEO)
mdoffice@titan.co.in
bhaskarb@titan.co.in
106 WELSPUN CORPORATION LIMITED Shri B.K.Goenka (Chairman)
Shri Braja K Mishra (MD)
Shri Rajesh R. Mandawewala (Director)
akhil_jindal@welspun.com
navin_agarwal@welspun.com
107 JINDAL CENTRE Shri Rajeev Bakshi (Director)
Shri Ramesh R Nair (ED)
Shri Jitender Pal Verma (ED)
rajiv.williams@jindalsteel.com
108 SESA GOA LIMITED Shri Prasun Kumar Mukherjee (MD)
Shri C D Chitnis (Associate VP)
pkm@sesagoa.com
cdchitnis@sesagoa.com
109 CITI BANK Shri Pramit Jhaveri (CEO) pramit.jhaveri@citi.com
110 SUN PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES LTD. Shri Dilip S Sanghvi (MD) dilip.sanghvi@sunpharma.com
111 AMBUJA CEMENTS LIMITED Shri Narotam S. Sekhsaria (Chairman)
Shri Ajay Kapur (CEO)
112 GMR INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED Shri G.M.Rao (Chairman) gil@gmrgroup.co.in
113 NUCLEAR POWER CORPORATION OF INDIA LIMITED Shri K C Purohit (CMD)
Shri S.A.Bhardwaj (Dir. Tech.)
kcpurohit@npcil.co.in
sabhardwaj@npcil.co.in
114 UNITED BANK OF INDIA Shri Bhaskar Sen (CMD)
Shri D.Narang (ED)
cmd@unitedbank.co.in
ed@unitedbank.co.in
115 BOSCH LIMITED Shri Vivek Kadal (Manager) vivek.kadal@in.bosch.com
116 SHREE RENUKA SUGARS LIMITED Shri D.V.Iyer (CS) iyer.dv@renukasugars.com
117 MAX INDIA LIMITED Shri Analjit Singh (CMD)
Shri Rahul Khosla (MD)
Shri C.V.Raghu (Director)
response@maxindia.com
nthakur@maxindia.com
rgossain@maxindia.com
118 VIJAYA BANK Shri H.S.Upendra Kamath (CMD)
Shri K.Ramadas Shenoy (ED)
cmd@vijayabank.co.in
ed@vijayabank.co.in
119 PASCHIM GUJARAT VIJ COMPANY LIMITED Shri V.S.Gadhvi (Chairman) info.pgvcl@gebmail.com
120 HSBC
121 SUNDARAM CLAYTON LIMITED Shri P H Narayanan (President)
Shri R Raja Prakash (CS)
r.rajaprakash@scl.co.in
ph.narayanan@scl.co.in
122 GAMMON INDIA LIMITED Shri Abhijit Rajan (CMD) gammon@vsnl.com
123 HALDIA PETROCHEMICALS LIMITED Shri Sumantra Choudhury (MD) mgmt@hpl.co.in
124 NATIONAL HYDROELECTRIC POWER CORPORATION Shri A.B.L. Srivastava (CMD)
Shri D.P.Bhargava (Dir. Finance)
ablsrivastava@nhpc.nic.in
dpbharghava@nhpc.nic.in
125 UNITED PHOSPHORUS LIMITED Shri Rajju D. Shroff (CMD)
Shri Rajendra Kumar Patel (Sr. Manager – Admin)
shroffrd@uniphos.com
patelra1@uniphos.com
126 PTC INDIA LIMITED Dr. Rajiv K Mishra (ED)
Shri Rakesh Kumar (Corporate Development)
Shri Harjit Singh Ghura (VP)
rajiv.mishra@ptcindia.com
rkumar@ptcindia.com
harjit@ptcindia.com
127 HINDUSTAN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LIMITED Shri Ajit Gulabchand (MD) ajit.gulabchand@hccindia.com
128 TORRENT POWER LIMITED Shri Sudhir Shah (ED) sudhirshah@torrentpower.com
129 BANK OF MAHARASHTRA Shri Narendra Singh (CMD)
Shri C V R Rajendram (ED)
Shri B.K.Piparaiya (Chief GM)
Shri M.C.Goyal ( GM, HRM)
cmd@mahabank.co.in
ed@mahabank.co.in
gminsp@mahabank.co.in
gmhrm@mahabank.co.in
130 CHAMBAL FERTILISERS AND CHEMICALS LIMITED Shri Anil Kapoor (MD)
Shri M.S.Rathore

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.